Made in Rotterdam

This concert features Chamber Symphony No. 1 for 15 Solo Instruments by Schoenberg along with the eclectic Eleven Echoes of Autumn (1965) by Grammy winner George Crumb. In addition, AKOM will perform works representing Rotterdam's artistic scene by local composers Andrea Coppini, Meriç Artaç, and Timoteo Carbone.


George Crumb - Eleven Echoes of Autumn

Meriç Artaç - The Resurrection of Cemetery Wake-up

Andrea Coppini - Alla mia Nazione

Timote Carbone - Rifranzioni

Arnold Schönberg - Kammersymphonie No.1

Featured Posts
Recent Posts